Oscar Peterson sings and plays nat King Cole 'With respect to nat'
01.When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
02.It's Only A Paper Moon
03.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
04.Sweet Lorraine
06.Little Girl
07.Gee,Baby,Ain't I Good To You-
08.Orange Colored Sky
09.Straighten Up And Fly Right
10.Calypso Blues
11.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
12.Easy Listening Blues-Instrumental

Още от категорията

Напиши коментар